Board Members and Meetings

Board meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 pm above the Morgan Hill Museum. Members are always welcome to attend and share their ideas with the board.

Board of Directors


President:                  Roger Knopf


Vice President:          Karl Bjarke 


Treasurer:                  open


Secretary:                   Margo Hinnenkamp

                                     Kathy Chavez Napoli

                                     Kathy Sullivan

                                     Ellie Weston

Meeting Calendar

Click date for meeting details